A combined Endocrinology Fellowship will uniquely prepare you to take care of diabetes, hypoglycemia, hyperlipidemia, obesity, metabolic bone disease, functional and neoplastic disorders of the adrenal, parathyroid, pituitary, and thyroid glands, hypogonadism, ambiguous genitalia, and related diseases, and other inborn disorders of metabolism.

Programs Offering Fellowship:
Baylor College of Medicine
Baystate/UMass Medical School
Children’s Hospital Boston
Johns Hopkins University
Indiana University
Massachusetts General Hospital
Mayo Clinic
Mount Sinai Medical Center
National Institutes of Health
Ohio State University
Stanford University
University of California at San Diego (UCSD)
University of California at San Francisco (UCSF)
University of Chicago
University of Michigan
University of Pittsburgh
University of Rochester
University of Texas at Houston (UT-Houston)
University of Washington
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Additional Contacts:

Rebecca Aguirre, MD (rsaguirr@iupui.edu) – Current fellow at Indiana University
Eric Bomberg, MD (Eric.Bomberg@ucsf.edu) – Current fellow at UCSF
Sarah Corathers, MD (Sarah.Corathers@cchmc.org) – Med+Peds Endocrinologist at Cincinnati Children’s/University of Cincinnati
Lisal Folsom, MD (lisal.wife@hotmail.com) – Med+Peds Endocrinologist at University of Louisville
Chelsea Gordner, DO/MPH (Chelsea.GordnerDO@baystatehealth.org) – APD and  Med+Peds Endocrinologist at Baystate Medical Center/U Mass
Michele Gortakowski, MD (Michele.Gortakowski@baystatehealth.org) – Current Fellow at Baystate Medical Center/U Mass
Victor Harrison, MD (HARRISONV@email.chop.edu) – Med+Peds Endocrinologist in Alaska
Erik Imel, MD (eimel@iu.edu) – Med+Peds Endocrinologist at Indiana University
Bassil Kublaoui  (ublaouiB@email.chop.edu) – CHOP Pediatric Endocrinology Program Director
Rayhan Lal, MD (inforay@stanford.edu) – Current fellow at Stanford
Janet Lee, MD (janet.y.m.lee@gmail.com) – Current fellow at UCSF
Katherine Lewis , MD (lewiska@musc.edu) – Med+Peds Endocrinologist at Med Univ of South Carolina
Marissa Lightbourne, MD (marissa.lightbourne@nih.gov) – Current fellow at NIH
Sarah Lyons, MD (Sarah.Lyons@bcm.edu) – Med+Peds Endocrinologist at Baylor College of Medicine/Texas Children’s Hospital
Narayan Mulukutla, MD (nmulukutla@gmail.com) – Recent graduate from Baylor
Katie O’Sullivan, MD (kosulliv@gmail.com) – Recent graduate from University of Chicago
Melissa Putnam, MD (Melissa.Putman@childrens.harvard.edu) – Med+Peds Endocrinologist at Mass Gen/Boston Children’s
Courtney Sandler , MD (Courtney.Sandler@childrens.harvard.edu) – Current fellow at Brigham/Boston Children’s
Heidi Shea, MD (to2sheas@aol.com) – Med+Peds Endocrinologist in private practice
Steven Waguespack, MD (swagues@mdanderson.org) – Med+Peds Endocrinologist at MD Anderson, teaching faculty at Baylor
Christine Yu , MD (cyu@bsd.uchicago.edu) – Med+Peds Endocrinologist at University of Chicago